Money Heist is a Spanish television series which was originally broadcast by the Antena 3 network. The heist series ‘real name is La casa de Papel.

Money Heist is a series of Spanish television heist crime drama shows and is called the casa de Papel in Spanish. Translation of “The House of Paper” from la casa de Papel. It is produced by Álex Pina, originally the show was planned as a limited series to be told in two parts.

It had its initial run of 15 episodes from 2 May 2017 to 23 November 2017 on the Spanish network Antena 3.

Season 4 of MONEY HEIST (La Casa de Papel) officially dropped on Netflix TODAY (Friday 3 April 2020).

Lives are on the line when the scheme of the professor starts to crumble and enemies from both inside and outside the Bank of Spain have to be fended by the robbery.

Download Underneath;

The new season contains 8 episodes. Download below:

1. Money Heist S04 E08 – Plan París (Download HERE)
2. Money Heist S04 E07 – Tumbar la carpa (Download HERE)
3. Money Heist S04 E06 – KO técnico (Download HERE)
4. Money Heist S04 E05 – 5 minutos antes (Download HERE)
5. Money Heist S04 E04 – Suspiros de España (Download HERE)
6. Money Heist S04 E03 – Lección de anatomía (Download HERE)
7. Money Heist S04 E02 – La boda de Berlín (Download HERE)
8. Money Heist S04 E01 – Game over (Download HERE)


View all posts

Add comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *